

Hall of Fame Winners

The Foundation Board of Trustees gives a yearly award to a current member of the NREA who has served for a minimum of five years and has given significant contributions in service to the NREA as well as to his/her local rural school district, state, or the nation in the field of rural education.

Raymond Drage 2007
John L. Sullivan 2009
Joseph T. Newlin 2007
Al Eads Jr. 2012
V. Pauline Hodges 2008
George Brown 2010
E. Robert Stephens
2008
Patricia Laubach 2010
Edward Chance 2009
Travis Cleitt 2010
Steve Breckon 2009
Don Rogers 2015

Claudette Morton 2015 Mary Lou Gammon 2015

Barb Havlicek 2018
Jules Waber 2019
Phil Gerik 2021
Scott Turney 2021
Jerry White 2022

Ray Patrick 2018